First up

Celtic Summer

Okay…. I so hoped to get her done last week but realized I didn’t have a bead number I needed…. rushed down to LNS… nup not the right beads there (was a bit of hopeful thinking) so had to order them online, they arrived yesterday so hopefully tomorrow will be THE day ๐Ÿ™‚

Next Noreen was a sweetie and sent me this great chart “Calliope” from Stab and Stash as a late birthday pressie, Noreen also made me this beautiful scissor fob!ย  Thank you so much Noreen you are a sweetie!!ย  *hugs*

Next up is a challenge, also from Noreen to “post your stash” well I still have sick kids home so I am just posting my fabbies for now ๐Ÿ™‚

First picture is: my plain fabbies 2 meters of 32 count Belfast and 2 meters of 28 count evenweave, these fabbies were for sale on Trademe really cheap and I couldn’t say no, I am sure I will find a use for them some time ๐Ÿ™‚

Next is my small cuts of Hand dyed fabbie:

And then my fat quarters:

And my 3 fat halves (for specific projects)

And Noreen was right!ย  I had more than I thought LOL

*hugs*

Andie

3 Responses to First up

  1. Noreen says:

    Way to go Andie!! woohoo!! Is the EF the one you told me you ordered in monaco, wow! I love the color!! Are most of your FQ from CS? Fantastic! Can’t wait to see your chart photo’s LOL. I am sure they will be overwhelming as well!! Celtic Summer is looking great too!

  2. Virpi says:

    Beautiful, beautiful, beutiful…

  3. Mel says:

    You’ve got quite a stash of fabric. They all look lovely. The fob looks beautiful.
    And Celtic Summer is looking fantastic.

Leave a comment